Areas of focus

Staff and Directors


Administrative & Support Staff

Name Number Title
Howard Long Ext. 248 Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Savage Ext. 241 Chief Financial Officer
Kim Leitnaker Ext. 234 HR Director
Cole Reinschell Ext. 245 Administrative Director
Tamatha Shell Ext. 249 Member Service Director
Susie Birdwell Ext. 247 Senior Wellness Director
Jackie Tellez Ext. 239 Aquatics Director
Tracie Sharp-Watters Ext. 243 Director of Housekeeping
Kaylah Boone Ext. 244 Childcare Director
Wanda Heger Ext. 244 Childcare Billing
Randy Au Ext. 251 Family Strengthening Director
Jen Snider 740-277-7373 RecPlex Director/Gymnastics Director

Board of Directors

Jim Sigafoose – President

 -Vice President

Ron Johnson President

 – Secretary

Art Gardella     Diana Gugel

Robert Huffman

Brooke McFarland     Paul Hensley    Susan Marque